Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Canonical Kernels on Hermitian Symmetric Spaces

Mads Aunskjær Bech
PhD defence
Monday, 2 October, 2017, at 13:15, in Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Assessment committee:
  • Professor Henrik Schlichtkrull, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Copenhagen
  • Professor Jean-Louis Clerc, Department of Mathematics, Université de Lorraine, France
  • Professor Jens Ledet Jensen (chair), Department of Mathematics, Aarhus University

Main supervisor:
Professor Bent Ørsted, Department of Mathematics, Aarhus University

Language: The PhD dissertation will be defended in English
Contact person: Randi Mosegaard