Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated (approx. 3 hours) from the registered data in the university databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local manager for medarbejderstamkort Randi Mosegaard (or Anne-Dorthe Villumnsen).

Building Services

The Building services at Ny Munkegade can be contacted via

Academic Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Aaskov, Mikkel Lerche Research Assistant mla@math.au.dk
Andersen, Kent Associate Professor kent@math.au.dk +4587155805 1535, 425
Andersen, Lars Nørvang Associate Professor larsa@math.au.dk +4587155717 1535, 312
Arkhipov, Sergey Associate Professor hippie@math.au.dk +4587155824 1530, 329
August, Jenny Postdoc jennyaugust@math.au.dk 1530, 413
Basse-O'Connor, Andreas Associate Professor basse@math.au.dk +4587155752 1535, 424
Bérczi, Gergely Associate Professor gergely.berczi@math.au.dk +4587155821 1530, 327
Bökstedt, Marcel Professor marcel@math.au.dk +4587155768 1530, 332
Carter, Jessica Maria Helena Grund Associate Professor jessica@css.au.dk +4587155791 1530, 232
Ciobotaru, Corina-Gabriela
Ebbesen, Mette Associate Professor meb@css.au.dk +4587155713 1530, 233
Fomichov, Volodymyr Postdoc vladimir.fomichov@math.au.dk +4587156629 1535, 325
Fournais, Søren Professor fournais@math.au.dk +4587155724 1530, 325
Frahm, Jan Associate Professor frahm@math.au.dk +4587155726 1530, 419
Garde, Henrik Tenure Track assistant professor garde@math.au.dk +4587155141 1530, 321
Ghanta, Rohan Postdoc ghanta@math.au.dk +4587155809 1530, 421
Hahn, Ute Associate Professor ute@math.au.dk +4587155795 1535, 324
Heymann, Matthias Professor matthias.heymann@css.au.dk +4587155646 1530, 230
Hobolth, Asger Professor asger@math.au.dk +4587155801 1535, 323
Ivanovs, Jevgenijs Associate Professor jevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk +4587155798 1535, 423
Jensen, Anders Nedergaard Associate Professor jensen@math.au.dk +4587155729 1530, 427
Jensen, Eva B. Vedel Professor Emeritus eva@math.au.dk +4520586229
Jensen, Jens Ledet Professor jlj@math.au.dk +4587155797 1535, 326
Jørgensen, Peter DNRF Chair Professor peter.jorgensen@math.au.dk 1530, 415
Kiderlen, Markus Associate Professor kiderlen@math.au.dk 1535, 318
Klose, Andreas Associate Professor aklose@math.au.dk +4587155754 1535, 416
Kragh, Gitte gitte.kragh@css.au.dk +4587155713 1530, 233
Kristensen, Simon Associate Professor sik@math.au.dk +4587155725 1530, 416
Labouriau, Rodrigo Senior Researcher rodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk +4587155735 1535, 417
Lauritzen, Niels Associate Professor niels@math.au.dk +4587155731 1530, 428
Morin, Léo Paul David Postdoc leo.morin@math.au.dk 1530, 317
Nielsen, Kristian Hvidtfelt Associate Professor khn@css.au.dk +4587155591 +4524458812 1530, 231
Olivieri, Marco Postdoc marco.olivieri@math.au.dk 1530, 317
Pedersen, Jan Associate Professor jan@math.au.dk +4587155796 1535, 426
Pelck, Jeanett Snitgaard Research Assistant jeanett.pelck@math.au.dk
Plessis, Andrew du Associate Professor matadp@math.au.dk +4587155764 1530, 328
Salomonsen, Hans Anton Emeritus mathas@math.au.dk 1530, 433
Schindler, Samuel Associate Professor samuel.schindler@css.au.dk +4587156308 1530, 229
Schluttenhofer, Sandra Simone Postdoc schluttenhofer@math.au.dk
Shah, Amit Postdoc amit.shah@math.au.dk 1530, 413
Sheshmani, Artan Associate Professor artan@math.au.dk +4587155819 1530, 319
Skibsted, Erik Associate Professor skibsted@math.au.dk +4587155727 1530, 422
Spilioti, Polyxeni Postdoc spilioti@math.au.dk +4587155734 1530, 423
Spotti, Cristiano Associate Professor c.spotti@math.au.dk +4587155765 1530, 330
Strauch, Claudia Associate Professor strauch@math.au.dk
Swann, Andrew Francis Professor swann@math.au.dk +4587155767 1530, 331
Thomsen, Jesper Funch Associate Professor funch@math.au.dk +4587155736 1530, 417
Thomsen, Klaus Professor with Special Responsibilities matkt@math.au.dk 1530, 429
Thorbjørnsen, Steen Associate Professor steenth@math.au.dk +4587155751 1535, 412
Thøgersen, Julie Assistant Professor juliethoegersen@econ.au.dk 2631, 133
Trottner, Lukas Postdoc trottner@math.au.dk +4587155548 1535, 313
Wray, K. Brad Associate Professor kbwray@css.au.dk +4587155583 1530, 228

Ph.d.-studerende

Technical personnel

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bongaarts, Lene Administrator lene@math.au.dk +4587155742 1530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette !!Kommunikations- og Sprogmedarbejder, BA amc@math.au.dk +4587155786 1530, 223
Madsen, Lars Programmer daleif@math.au.dk +4587155705 1530, 221
Mosegaard, Randi Trilingual Secretary, BA randi@math.au.dk +4587155718 1530, 217
Møller, Annette Head of Secretariat annette.moeller@math.au.dk +4587155745 +4528992569 1530, 215
Møller, Jacob Schach Head of Department jacob@math.au.dk +4587155721 +4561658791 1530, 418
Petersen, Jensine Adler Cleaning Assistant jensine@math.au.dk
Thorsen, Louise Kobek Member of Administrative Staff lkt@math.au.dk +4587155703 1530, 225
Villumsen, Anne-Dorthe Trilingual Secretary, BA adv@math.au.dk +4587155746 1530, 119