Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Torus symmetry and nearly Kähler metrics

Giovanni Russo
PhD defence
Tuesday, 7 January, 2020, at 13:15, in Koll. G (1532-214)

Assessment committee:

  • Professor Marcel Bökstedt (chair), Department of Mathematics, Aarhus University
  • Professor Sigmundur Gudmundsson, Faculty of Science, Mathematics, Lund University, Sweden
  • Professor Marco Zambon, Department of Mathematics, KU Leuven, Belgium

Main supervisor: Associate professor Andrew Swann, Department of Mathematics, Aarhus University

Language: The PhD dissertation will be defended in English

Contact person: Randi Mosegaard