Department of Mathematics

Department Management Team

Jacob Schach Møller, Head of Department Andreas Basse-O'Connor, Deputy Head of Depart., Research Steen Thorbjørnsen, Deputy Head of Department, Education Peter Jørgensen, Chair of PhD Committee Kristian Hvidtfelt Nielsen, Center director CSS Annette Møller, Head of Administration

Research Committee (advisory board)

Andreas Basse-O'Connor, Chair (Stochastics) Gergely Bérczi (Algebra/Geometry) Jacob Schach Møller, Head of Department Rodrigo Labouriau (Stochastics) Cristiano Spotti (Geometry) K. Brad Wray (Science Studies)

