## **Department of Mathematics**

## **Department Management Team**

Jacob Schach Møller, Head of Department

Andreas Basse-O'Connor, Deputy Head of Depart., Research

Steen Thorbjørnsen, Deputy Head of Department, Education

Peter Jørgensen, Chair of PhD Committee

Kristian Hvidtfelt Nielsen, Center director CSS

Annette Møller, Head of Administration

## Research Committee (advisory board)

Andreas Basse-O'Connor, Chair (Stochastics)

Sergey Arkhipov (Mathematics)

Jacob Schach Møller, Head of Department

Rodrigo Labouriau (Stochastics)

Cristiano Spotti (Mathematics)

K. Brad Wray (Science Studies)

Department Committee

Workplace Cooperation
Committee

Education Committee

Committee

Business Collaboration
Committee

Publication and Alumni
Committee

Committee