Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated (approx. every hour) from the registered data in the university  databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local IDM manager Randi Mosegaard.

Porter/Caretaker

The porters/caretakers at Ny Munkegade can be contacted via

  • stbyg2service.okoplan@au.dk
  • When emailing til caretakers, please specify building and room number in the subject (makes it easier to distribute assignments)

Furthermore employees can be found via Building service ST (in Danish), but please use the email above and not personal email to them.

Academic Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Jørgen Ellegaard Professor andersen@qgm.au.dk +4587155813 +4560202795 1530, 325
Andersen, Kent Associate professor kent@math.au.dk +4587155805 1535, 425
Andersen, Lars Nørvang Associate professor larsa@math.au.dk +4587155717 +4524469670 1535, 324
Andersen, Line Edslev Postdoc lea@css.au.dk +4587155689 1520, 329
Arkhipov, Sergey Associate professor hippie@math.au.dk 1530, 329
Basse-O'Connor, Andreas Associate professor basse@math.au.dk +4587155752 1535, 424
Bertl, Johanna Assistant Professor johanna.bertl@math.au.dk +4587155546 1535, 415
Bjerre, Mette mette@math.au.dk +4529823735 1530, 429
Bley, Gonzalo Postdoc gabley@math.au.dk
Borisov, Dennis
Bérczi, Gergely Associate professor gergely.berczi@qgm.au.dk +4587155821 1530, 327
Bökstedt, Marcel Professor marcel@math.au.dk +4587155768 1530, 332
Fournais, Søren Professor fournais@math.au.dk +4587155724 1530, 415
Hahn, Ute Associate professor ute@math.au.dk +4587155795 1535, 324
Heymann, Matthias Associate professor matthias.heymann@css.au.dk +4587155646 1520, 327
Hobolth, Asger Professor asger@math.au.dk
Iseppi, Roberta Anna Postdoc roberta.iseppi@qgm.au.dk +4587155825 1530, 323
Ivanovs, Jevgenijs Associate professor jevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk +4587155798 1535, 423
Jensen, Anders Nedergaard Associate professor jensen@math.au.dk +4587155729 1530, 427
Jensen, Eva B. Vedel Research Professor eva@math.au.dk +4587155792 +4520586229 1535, 328
Jensen, Jens Ledet Professor jlj@math.au.dk +4587155797 1535, 326
Hansen, Johan Peder Associate professor matjph@math.au.dk +4587155762 +4528992449 1530, 229
Kiderlen, Markus Associate professor kiderlen@math.au.dk +4587155383 1535, 318
Kildetoft, Tobias Postdoc kildetoft@math.au.dk +4587155761 1530, 320
Klose, Andreas Associate professor aklose@math.au.dk +4587155754 1535, 416
Kristensen, Simon Associate professor sik@math.au.dk +4587155725 1530, 416
Labouriau, Rodrigo Senior Researcher rodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk +4587155735 1535, 417
Lauritzen, Niels Associate professor niels@math.au.dk +4587155731 1530, 428
Madsen, Thomas Bruun Assistant Professor thomas.madsen@math.au.dk +4587155141 1530, 321
Martin-Nielsen, Janet Postdoc janet@css.au.dk +4587156786 1520, 337
Naldal, Marcus Lee Research Assistant mln@css.au.dk
Nielsen, Kristian Hvidtfelt Associate professor khn@css.au.dk +4587155591 +4524458812 1520, 330
Nielsen, Svend Vendelbo PhD Student svn@math.au.dk
Pedersen, Jan Associate professor jan@math.au.dk +4587155796 1535, 426
Pei, Du pei@qgm.au.dk +4587155816 1530, 317
Pilipauskaite, Vytaute Postdoc pilipauskaite@math.au.dk 1530, 429
Plessis, Andrew du Associate professor matadp@math.au.dk +4587155764 1530, 328
Podolskij, Mark Professor mpodolskij@math.au.dk +4587155807 1535, 317
Praëm, Sara Kier Postdoc sarakierpraem@css.au.dk
Saint-Germier, Pierre Laurent G Postdoc pierre.saint-germier@css.au.dk 1520, 332
Salomonsen, Hans Anton Emeritus mathas@math.au.dk
Schindler, Samuel Associate professor samuel.schindler@css.au.dk +4587156308 1520, 334
Sheshmani, Artan Associate professor artan@qgm.au.dk +4587155819 1530, 319
Skibsted, Erik Associate professor skibsted@math.au.dk +4587155727 1530, 422
Soibelman, Alexander Assistant Professor asoibel@qgm.au.dk +4587155816 1530, 317
Spotti, Cristiano Associate professor c.spotti@qgm.au.dk +4587155765 1530, 330
Swann, Andrew Francis Associate professor swann@math.au.dk +4587155767 1530, 331
Thomsen, Jesper Funch Associate professor funch@math.au.dk +4587155736 1530, 417
Thomsen, Klaus Professor matkt@math.au.dk +4587155726 1530, 419
Thorbjørnsen, Steen Associate professor steenth@math.au.dk +4587155751 1535, 412

PhD students

Technical personnel

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bongaarts, Lene Administrator lene@math.au.dk +4587155742 1530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette !!Kommunikations- og Sprogmedarbejder, BA amc@math.au.dk +4587155786 1530, 230
Dilling, Christine Member of Administrative Staff cdi@qgm.au.dk +4587155141 1530, 321
Jamshidi, Jane Rasmussen Administrative manager jamshidi@qgm.au.dk +4587155141 +4552192063 1530, 321
Madsen, Lars Programmer daleif@math.au.dk +4587155705 1530, 221
Mosegaard, Randi Trilingual Secretary, BA randi@math.au.dk +4587155718 1530, 217
Møller, Annette Head of Secretariat annette.moeller@math.au.dk +4587155745 +4528992569 1530, 215
Møller, Jacob Schach Head of Department jacob@math.au.dk +4587155721 +4561658791 1530, 418
Petersen, Jensine Adler Cleaning Assistant jensine@math.au.dk
Villumsen, Anne-Dorthe Trilingual Secretary, BA adv@math.au.dk +4587155746 1530, 119
Wethelund, Oddbjørg Administrative Officer oddbjorg@math.au.dk +4587155791 1535, 327