Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated (approx. every hour) from the registered data in the university  databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local IDM managers, in this case Randi Mosegaard (or perhaps Sanne Fjord Jensen).

Porter/Caretaker

The porters/caretakes at Ny Munkegade can be contacted via

  • stbyg2service.okoplan@au.dk, Phone: 871 50526
  • When emailing til caretakers, please specify building and room number in the subject (makes it easier to distribute the assignments)

Furthermore employess can be found at Building service ST (in danish), please use the email above and not by personal email.

Academic Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Agergaard, Torben Esbo Research Assistant ta@css.au.dk
Andersen, Jørgen Ellegaard Professor andersen@qgm.au.dk +4587155813 +4560202795 1530, 325
Andersen, Kent Associate professor kent@math.au.dk +4587155805 1535, 425
Andersen, Lars Nørvang Associate professor larsa@math.au.dk +4587155717 +4524469670 1535, 312
Andersen, Line Edslev Postdoc lea@css.au.dk +4587155689 1520, 329
Arkhipov, Sergey Associate professor hippie@math.au.dk 1530, 329
Basse-O'Connor, Andreas Associate professor basse@math.au.dk +4587155752 1535, 424
Bley, Gonzalo Postdoc gabley@math.au.dk
Bérczi, Gergely Associate professor gergely.berczi@qgm.au.dk +4587155821 1530, 327
Bökstedt, Marcel Professor marcel@math.au.dk +4587155768 1530, 332
Christensen, Johannes Postdoc johannes@math.au.dk
Ciolek, Gabriela Postdoc gabriela.ciolek@math.au.dk +4587155782 1535, 313
Di Lorenzo, Andrea andrea.dilorenzo@qgm.au.dk 1530
Ebbesen, Mette Associate professor meb@css.au.dk 1520, 333
Fomichov, Vladimir vladimir.fomichov@math.au.dk
Fournais, Søren Professor fournais@math.au.dk +4587155724 1530, 415
Frahm, Jan frahm@math.au.dk +4587155726 1530, 419
Gekhtman, Dmitri dgekhtman@qgm.au.dk
Ghanta, Rohan Post doc. ghanta@math.au.dk
Hahn, Ute Associate professor ute@math.au.dk +4587155795 1535, 324
Hansen, Johan Peder Associate professor matjph@math.au.dk +4587155762 +4528992449 1530, 229
Heymann, Matthias Professor matthias.heymann@css.au.dk +4587155646 1520, 327
Hobolth, Asger Professor asger@math.au.dk
Iseppi, Roberta Anna roberta.iseppi@qgm.au.dk +4587155825 1530, 323
Ivanovs, Jevgenijs Associate professor jevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk +4587155798 1535, 423
Jensen, Anders Nedergaard Associate professor jensen@math.au.dk +4587155729 1530, 427
Jensen, Eva B. Vedel Research Professor eva@math.au.dk +4587155792 +4520586229 1535, 328
Jensen, Jens Ledet Professor jlj@math.au.dk +4587155797 1535, 326
Kiderlen, Markus Associate professor kiderlen@math.au.dk +4587155383 1535, 318
Klose, Andreas Associate professor aklose@math.au.dk +4587155754 1535, 416
Kristensen, Simon Associate professor sik@math.au.dk +4587155725 1530, 416
Labouriau, Rodrigo Senior Researcher rodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk +4587155735 1535, 417
Lauritzen, Niels Associate professor niels@math.au.dk +4587155731 1530, 428
Madsen, Peter psm@math.au.dk +4521674715
Martin-Nielsen, Janet Postdoc janet@css.au.dk +4587156786 1520, 337
Marushkevych, Dmytro Postdoc dmytro.marushkevych@math.au.dk +4587155782 1535, 313
Mistegård, William Elbæk william@math.au.dk +4587155817 1530, 333
Naldal, Marcus Lee Research Assistant mln@css.au.dk
Nielsen, Kristian Hvidtfelt Associate professor khn@css.au.dk +4587155591 +4524458812 1520, 330
Nielsen, Mikkel Slot PhD Student mikkel@math.au.dk +4530257210 1535, 428
Nielsen, Svend Vendelbo Assistant Professor svn@math.au.dk 1535, 419
Otryakhin, Dmitry Research Assistant d.otryakhin@math.au.dk
Pedersen, Jan Associate professor jan@math.au.dk +4587155796 1535, 426
Pei, Du pei@qgm.au.dk +4587155816 1530, 317
Pilipauskaite, Vytaute Postdoc pilipauskaite@math.au.dk 1530, 429
Plessis, Andrew du Associate professor matadp@math.au.dk +4587155764 1530, 328
Podolskij, Mark Professor mpodolskij@math.au.dk +4587155807 1535, 317
Saint-Germier, Pierre Laurent G Postdoc pierre.saint-germier@css.au.dk 1520, 332
Salomonsen, Hans Anton Emeritus mathas@math.au.dk
Schindler, Samuel Associate professor samuel.schindler@css.au.dk +4587156308 1520, 334

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Brøcker, Karen Kiil PhD Student karenbroecker@css.au.dk
Christensen, Jan PhD Student janc@qgm.au.dk
Dahl, Tue Thulesen PhD Student thule@math.au.dk 1530, 432
Engberg, Lukas Bjarke PhD Student le@qgm.au.dk +4587155815 1530, 316
Eriksen, Rikke Krog PhD Student rke@math.au.dk 1535, 315
Fu, Siyu PhD Student siyu.fu@math.au.dk
Grønbæk, Thorbjørn Øystein Brynimin PhD Student thorbjoern@math.au.dk +4531208437
Hauschultz, Helene PhD Student hhauschultz@math.au.dk
Jensen, Louis Gammelgaard PhD Student loga@math.au.dk 1535, 321
Koyanagi, Yuki PhD Student yuki@math.au.dk
Laub, Patrick PhD Student p.laub@math.au.dk +4587155719 1535, 428
Ljungdahl, Mathias Mørck PhD Student ljungdahl@math.au.dk
Madsen, Peter psm@math.au.dk +4521674715
Mikkelsen, Søren PhD Student s.mikkelsen@math.au.dk 1530, 432
Minuz, Erica PhD Student minuz@math.au.dk
Mistegård, William Elbæk william@math.au.dk +4587155817 1530, 333
Nielsen, Mikkel Slot PhD Student mikkel@math.au.dk +4530257210 1535, 428
Otryakhin, Dmitry Research Assistant d.otryakhin@math.au.dk
Pelck, Jeanett Snitgaard PhD Student jeanett.pelck@math.au.dk
Rohde, Victor Ulrich PhD Student victor@math.au.dk +4593958390
Russo, Giovanni PhD Student giovanni.russo@math.au.dk
Siclari, Simone PhD Student s.siclari@math.au.dk +4587155814 1530, 315
Skovbakke, Andreas Bruun PhD Student skovbakke@math.au.dk
Stehr, Mads PhD Student mads.stehr@math.au.dk 1535, 315
Svane, Helene Matilde Lundsgaard Statistician helenesvane@clin.au.dk
Svendsen, Jonas Møller svendsen@qgm.au.dk +4587155814 1530, 315
Thøgersen, Julie PhD Student juliethoegersen@math.au.dk
Thøstesen, Jakob Dalsgaard PhD Student jakobdt@math.au.dk
Weiske, Clemens Joachim Thomas PhD Student weiske@math.au.dk
Ørsted, Sebastian PhD Student sorsted@math.au.dk +4587155823 1530, 334

Techical personel

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bongaarts, Lene Administrator lene@math.au.dk +4587155742 1530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette !!Kommunikations- og Sprogmedarbejder, BA amc@math.au.dk +4587155786 1530, 230
Jamshidi, Jane Rasmussen Administrative manager jamshidi@qgm.au.dk +4587155141 +4552192063 1530, 321
Madsen, Lars Programmer daleif@math.au.dk +4587155705 1530, 221
Mosegaard, Randi Trilingual Secretary, BA randi@math.au.dk +4587155718 1530, 217
Møller, Annette Head of Secretariat annette.moeller@math.au.dk +4587155745 +4528992569 1530, 215
Møller, Jacob Schach Head of Department jacob@math.au.dk +4587155721 +4561658791 1530, 418
Petersen, Jensine Adler Cleaning Assistant jensine@math.au.dk
Villumsen, Anne-Dorthe Trilingual Secretary, BA adv@math.au.dk +4587155746 1530, 119
Wethelund, Oddbjørg Administrative Officer oddbjorg@math.au.dk +4587155791 1535, 327