Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated (approx. every hour) from the registered data in the university  databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local IDM manager Randi Mosegaard.

Porter/Caretaker

The porters/caretakers at Ny Munkegade can be contacted via

  • stbyg2service.okoplan@au.dk
  • When emailing til caretakers, please specify building and room number in the subject (makes it easier to distribute assignments)

Furthermore employees can be found via Building service ST (in Danish), but please use the email above and not personal email to them.

Academic Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Jørgen EllegaardProfessorandersen@qgm.au.dk+4587155813+45602027951530, 325
Andersen, KentAssociate professorkent@math.au.dk+45871558051535, 425
Andersen, Lars NørvangAssociate professorlarsa@math.au.dk+4587155717+45244696701535, 324
Andersen, Line EdslevPostdoclea@css.au.dk1520, 337
Arkhipov, SergeyAssociate professorhippie@math.au.dk1530, 329
Basse-O'Connor, AndreasAssociate professorbasse@math.au.dk+45871557521535, 424
Bjerre, Mettemette@math.au.dk+45298237351530, 429
Bley, GonzaloPostdocgabley@math.au.dk+45871557341530, 423
Bökstedt, MarcelProfessormarcel@math.au.dk+45871557681530, 332
Dam, Thomas Normantnd@math.au.dk
Fournais, SørenProfessorfournais@math.au.dk+45871557241530, 415
Hahn, UteAssociate professorute@math.au.dk+45871557951535, 319
Hansen, Johan PederAssociate professormatjph@math.au.dk+4587155762+45289924491530, 229
Heiny, JohannesPostdocjohannes.heiny@math.au.dk+45871558011535, 319
Heymann, MatthiasAssociate professormatthias.heymann@css.au.dk+45871556461520, 327
Iseppi, Roberta AnnaPostdocroberta.iseppi@qgm.au.dk+45871558251530, 323
Ivanovs, JevgenijsAssociate professorjevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk+45871557981535, 423
Jantzen, Jens CarstenProfessorjantzen@math.au.dk+45871557591530, 318
Jensen, Anders NedergaardAssociate professorjensen@math.au.dk+45871557291530, 427
Jensen, Eva B. VedelResearch Professoreva@math.au.dk+4587155792+45205862291535, 328
Jensen, Jens LedetProfessorjlj@math.au.dk+45871557971535, 326
Kanstrup, TinaVisiting Researcher+45871557611530, 320
Kiderlen, MarkusAssociate professorkiderlen@math.au.dk+45871553831535, 318
Kildetoft, TobiasPostdockildetoft@math.au.dk+45871557611530, 320
Klose, AndreasAssociate professoraklose@math.au.dk+45871557541535, 416
Kristensen, SimonAssociate professorsik@math.au.dk+45871557251530, 416
Labouriau, RodrigoSenior Researcherrodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk+45871557351535, 417
Lauritzen, NielsAssociate professorniels@math.au.dk+45871557311530, 428
Li, Qionglingqiongling.li@qgm.au.dk+45871558251530, 323
Lind, Anne-Margrethe
Madsen, Thomas BruunPostdocthomas.madsen@math.au.dk+45871557281530, 429
Malusà, AlessandroPostdocmalusa@math.au.dk+45871551411530, 321
Martin-Nielsen, JanetPostdocjanet@css.au.dk+45871567861520, 337
Miqueu, Jean-Philippe ClémentPostdocjean-philippe.miqueu@math.au.dk+45871557341530, 423
Møller, Jacob SchachHead of Departmentjacob@math.au.dk+4587155721+45616587911530, 418
Nielsen, Kristian HvidtfeltAssociate professorkhn@css.au.dk+4587155591+45244588121520, 330
Pedersen, JanAssociate professorjan@math.au.dk+45871557961535, 426
Pei, Dupei@qgm.au.dk+45871558161530, 317
Pilipauskaite, VytautePostdocpilipauskaite@math.au.dk1530, 429
Plessis, Andrew duAssociate professormatadp@math.au.dk+45871557641530, 328
Podolskij, MarkProfessormpodolskij@math.au.dk+45871558071535, 317
Prang Jørgensen, Christina
Saint-Germier, Pierre Laurent GPostdocpierre.saint-germier@css.au.dk1520, 332
Salomonsen, Hans AntonEmeritusmathas@math.au.dk
Sauri, OrimarPost doc.osauri@math.au.dk+4587155801+45234030891535, 319
Schindler, SamuelAssociate professorsamuel.schindler@css.au.dk+45871563081520, 334
Sheshmani, ArtanAssociate professorartan@qgm.au.dk+45871558191530, 319
Skibsted, ErikAssociate professorskibsted@math.au.dk+45871557271530, 422
Spotti, CristianoAssociate professorc.spotti@qgm.au.dk+45871557651530, 330
Storm, Janne
Swann, Andrew FrancisAssociate professorswann@math.au.dk+45871557671530, 331
Thomsen, Jesper FunchAssociate professorfunch@math.au.dk+45871557361530, 417
Thomsen, KlausProfessormatkt@math.au.dk+45871557261530, 419
Thorbjørnsen, SteenAssociate professorsteenth@math.au.dk+45871557511535, 412
Wray, K. BradAssociate professorkbwray@css.au.dk+45871555831520, 331
de Borbon, MartinPostdocmdb@qgm.au.dk+45871558181530, 322
Ørsted, BentProfessororsted@math.au.dk+45871557431530, 431

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bjerre, Mettemette@math.au.dk1530, 429
Brøcker, Karen KiilPhD Studentkarenbroecker@css.au.dk1520, 332
Christensen, JanPhD Studentjanc@qgm.au.dk+45871558231530, 334
Christensen, JohannesPhD Studentjohannes@math.au.dk+45871557231530, 420
Dahl, Tue ThulesenPhD Studentthule@math.au.dk
Dahlbæk, JonasPhD Studentdahlbaek@math.au.dk+45871558121530, 432
Dam, Thomas Normantnd@math.au.dk
Eriksen, Rikke KrogPhD Studentrke@math.au.dk
González Robert, GerardoPhD Studentgerardo.gon.rob@math.au.dk
Grønbæk, Thorbjørn Øystein BryniminPhD Studentthorbjoern@math.au.dk1535, 428
Jensen, Louis GammelgaardPhD Studentloga@math.au.dk
Koyanagi, YukiPhD Studentyuki@math.au.dk
Laub, PatrickPhD Studentp.laub@math.au.dk+45871557191535, 428
Ljungdahl, Mathias MørckPhD Studentljungdahl@math.au.dk1535, 428
Madsen, PeterPhD Studentpsm@math.au.dk
Mikkelsen, SørenPhD Students.mikkelsen@math.au.dk1535, 432
Minuz, EricaPhD Studentminuz@math.au.dk+45871558171530, 333
Nielsen, Mikkel SlotPhD Studentmikkel@math.au.dk+45871558031535, 428
Otryakhin, DmitryPhD Studentd.otryakhin@math.au.dk
Petersen, Jeanett PelckPhD Studentau468482@math.au.dk
Petersen, WilliamPhD Studentwilliam@qgm.au.dk+45871558151530, 316
Rohde, Victor UlrichPhD Studentvictor@math.au.dk
Russo, GiovanniPhD Studentgiovanni.russo@math.au.dk+45871558171530, 333
Siclari, SimonePhD Students.siclari@qgm.au.dk+45871558141530, 315
Skovbakke, Andreas BruunPhD Studentskovbakke@math.au.dk
Stehr, MadsPhD Studentmads.stehr@math.au.dk
Svane, Helene MatildePhD Studenthelenesvane@math.au.dk+45871561041530, 413
Thøgersen, JuliePhD Studentjuliethoegersen@math.au.dk
Ørsted, SebastianPhD Studentsorsted@math.au.dk+45871558231530, 334

Technical personnel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bongaarts, LeneAdministratorlene@math.au.dk+45871557421530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette!!Kommunikations- og Sprogmedarbejder, BAamc@math.au.dk+45871557861530, 230
Dilling, ChristineMember of Administrative Staffcdi@qgm.au.dk+45871551411530, 321
Jamshidi, Jane RasmussenAdministrative managerjamshidi@qgm.au.dk+4587155141+45521920631530, 321
Madsen, LarsProgrammerdaleif@math.au.dk+45871557051530, 221
Mosegaard, RandiTrilingual Secretary, BArandi@math.au.dk+45871557181530, 217
Møller, AnnetteHead of Secretariatannette.moeller@math.au.dk+4587155745+45289925691530, 215
Møller, Jacob SchachHead of Departmentjacob@math.au.dk+4587155721+45616587911530, 418
Petersen, Jensine AdlerCleaning Assistantjensine@math.au.dk
Villumsen, Anne-DortheTrilingual Secretary, BAadv@math.au.dk+45871557461530, 119
Wethelund, OddbjørgAdministrative Officeroddbjorg@math.au.dk+45871557911535, 327