Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated (approx. every hour) from the registered data in the university  databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local IDM managers, in this case Randi Mosegaard.

Porter/Caretaker

The porters/caretakes at Ny Munkegade can be contacted via

  • stbyg2service.okoplan@au.dk, Phone: 871 50526
  • When emailing til caretakers, please specify building and room number in the subject (makes it easier to distribute the assignments)

Furthermore employess can be found at Building service ST (in danish), please use the email above and not by personal email.

Academic Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Ina TrollePostdocita@math.au.dk+45871558081535, 325
Andersen, Jørgen EllegaardProfessorandersen@qgm.au.dk+4587155813+45602027951530, 325
Andersen, KentAssociate professorkent@math.au.dk+45871558051535, 425
Andersen, Lars NørvangAssociate professorlarsa@math.au.dk+4587155717+45244696701535, 324
Arkhipov, SergeyAssociate professorhippie@math.au.dk1530, 329
Asmussen, SørenProfessorasmus@math.au.dk+45871557561535, 418
Basse-O'Connor, AndreasAssociate professorbasse@math.au.dk+45871557521535, 424
Bley, GonzaloPostdocgabley@math.au.dk+45871557341530, 423
Bökstedt, MarcelProfessormarcel@math.au.dk+45871557681530, 332
Dahlbæk, JonasAssistant Lecturerdahlbaek@math.au.dk+45871558121530, 432
Drozdzowicz, Anna DariaPostdocanna.drozdzowicz@css.au.dk
Fischmann, MatthiasPostdocfischmann@math.au.dk+45871557191530, 434
Fournais, SørenProfessorfournais@math.au.dk+45871557241530, 415
Hahn, UteAssociate professorute@math.au.dk+45871557951535, 319
Hansen, Johan PederAssociate professormatjph@math.au.dk+4587155762+45289924491530, 229
Heinrich, ClaudioResearch Assistantclaudio.heinrich@math.au.dk+45871557891535, 427
Heiny, JohannesPostdocjohannes.heiny@math.au.dk+45871558011535, 319
Heymann, MatthiasAssociate professormatthias.heymann@css.au.dk+45871556461520, 327
Huang, YangPostdocyhuang@qgm.au.dk+45871558251530, 323
Iseppi, Roberta AnnaPostdocroberta.iseppi@qgm.au.dk+45871558181530, 322
Ivanovs, JevgenijsPostdocjevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk+45871557981535, 423
Jantzen, Jens CarstenProfessorjantzen@math.au.dk+45871557591530, 318
Jensen, Anders NedergaardAssociate professorjensen@math.au.dk+45871557291530, 427
Jensen, Eva B. VedelResearch Professoreva@math.au.dk+4587155792+45205862291535, 328
Jensen, Jens LedetProfessorjlj@math.au.dk+45871557971535, 326
Juhl, AndreasProfessor
Kashaev, Rinat MavliaevitchVisiting Professor+45871558191530, 319
Kiderlen, MarkusAssociate professorkiderlen@math.au.dk+45871553831535, 318
Kildetoft, TobiasPostdockildetoft@math.au.dk+45871558161530, 317
Kirsebom, Maxim SølundPostdockirsebom@uni-bremen.de
Klose, AndreasAssociate professoraklose@math.au.dk+45871557541535, 416
Kristensen, SimonAssociate professorsik@math.au.dk+45871557251530, 416
Labouriau, RodrigoSenior Researcherrodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk+45871557351535, 417
Lauritzen, NielsAssociate professorniels@math.au.dk+45871557311530, 428
Li, Qionglingqiongling.li@qgm.au.dk+45871558251530, 323
Madsen, Thomas BruunPostdocthomas.madsen@math.au.dk+45871557281530, 429
Martin-Nielsen, JanetPostdocjanet@css.au.dk+45871567861520, 337
Miqueu, Jean-Philippe ClémentPostdocjean-philippe.miqueu@math.au.dk+45871557341530, 423
Møller, Jacob SchachProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesjacob@math.au.dk+4587155721+45616587911530, 418
Nielsen, Kristian HvidtfeltAssociate professorkhn@css.au.dk+4587155591+45244588121520, 330
Pedersen, JanAssociate professorjan@math.au.dk+45871557961535, 426
Pei, Dupei@qgm.au.dk+45871558161530, 317
Plessis, Andrew duAssociate professormatadp@math.au.dk+45871557641530, 328
Podolskij, MarkProfessormpodolskij@math.au.dk+45871558071535, 317
Saint-Germier, Pierre Laurent GPostdocpierre.saint-germier@css.au.dk1520, 332
Salomonsen, Hans AntonAssociate professormathas@math.au.dk+45871557491530, 227
Sauri, OrimarPost doc.osauri@math.au.dk+4523403089
Schindler, SamuelAssociate professorsamuel.schindler@css.au.dk+45871563081530
Shahbazi, ShimaPostdocshima@math.au.dk+45871555481535, 412
Sheshmani, ArtanAssociate professorartan@qgm.au.dk+1 614 565 16591530, 319
Skibsted, ErikAssociate professorskibsted@math.au.dk+45871557271530, 422
Spotti, CristianoAssociate professorc.spotti@qgm.au.dk+45871557651530, 330
Swann, Andrew FrancisAssociate professorswann@math.au.dk+45871557671530, 331
Sørensen, Henrik KraghAssociate professorhks@css.au.dk+45871555831520, 331
Thomsen, Jesper FunchAssociate professorfunch@math.au.dk+45871557361530, 417
Thomsen, KlausProfessormatkt@math.au.dk+45871557261530, 419
Thorbjørnsen, SteenAssociate professorsteenth@math.au.dk+45871557511535, 412
Wray, K. BradAssociate professorkbwray@css.au.dk+45871555831520, 331
Wu, Ka Yui KarlPostdockarlwu@math.au.dk+45871558041535, 419
Ørsted, BentProfessororsted@math.au.dk+45871557431530, 431

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bech, Mads AunskjærPhD Studentmads.bech@math.au.dk+45871557231530, 426
Bjerre, MettePhD Studentmette@qgm.au.dk+45871558151530, 316
Brøcker, Karen KiilPhD Studentkarenbroecker@css.au.dk1520, 332
Christensen, JanPhD Studentjanc@qgm.au.dk+45871558231530, 334
Christensen, JohannesPhD Studentjohannes@math.au.dk+45871557231530, 413
Dahl, Tue ThulesenPhD Studentthule@math.au.dk
Dahlbæk, JonasAssistant Lecturerdahlbaek@math.au.dk+45871558121530, 432
Dam, Thomas NormanPhD Studenttnd@math.au.dk+45871558121530, 432
Eriksen, Rikke KrogPhD Studentrke@math.au.dk
González Robert, GerardoPhD Studentgerardo.gon.rob@math.au.dk
Grønbæk, Thorbjørn Øystein BryniminPhD Studentthorbjoern@math.au.dk1535, 428
Heinrich, ClaudioResearch Assistantclaudio.heinrich@math.au.dk+45871557891535, 427
Kousholt, AstridPostdockousholt@math.au.dk1110, 320
Koyanagi, Yukiyuki@qgm.au.dk+45871558141530, 315
Laub, PatrickPhD Studentp.laub@math.au.dk+45871557191535, 428
Madsen, Peterpsm@math.au.dk
Malusà, AlessandroPhD Studentmalusa@qgm.au.dk+45871558171530, 333
Mikkelsen, SørenPhD Students.mikkelsen@math.au.dk1535, 329
Minuz, EricaPhD Studentminuz@math.au.dk+45871558171530, 333
Nielsen, Mikkel SlotPhD Studentmikkel@math.au.dk+45871558031535, 428
Otryakhin, DmitryPhD Studentd.otryakhin@math.au.dk
Petersen, WilliamPhD Studentwilliam@qgm.au.dk+45871558151530, 316
Rasmussen, KennethPhD Studentkr@qgm.au.dk+45871557231530, 426
Rohde, Victor UlrichPhD Studentvictor@math.au.dk
Russo, GiovanniPhD Studentgiovanni.russo@math.au.dk+45871558171530, 333
Skovbakke, Andreas BruunPhD Studentskovbakke@qgm.au.dk+45871558151530, 316
Stehr, MadsPhD Studentmads.stehr@math.au.dk+45871558021535, 315
Svane, Helene MatildePhD Studenthelenesvane@math.au.dk+45871561041530, 413
Thøgersen, JuliePhD Studentjuliethoegersen@math.au.dk+45871557151536, 112
Tiljeset, Morten HeinPhD Studentmortil@math.au.dk+45871557231530, 426
Ørsted, SebastianPhD Studentsorsted@math.au.dk

Techical personel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bongaarts, LeneAdministratorlene@math.au.dk+45871557421530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette!!Kommunikations- og Sprogmedarbejder, BAamc@math.au.dk+45871557861530, 230
Dilling, ChristineMember of Administrative Staffcdi@qgm.au.dk+45871551411530, 321
Jamshidi, Jane RasmussenAdministrative managerjamshidi@qgm.au.dk+4587155141+45521920631530, 321
Madsen, LarsProgrammerdaleif@math.au.dk+45871557051530, 221
Mosegaard, RandiTrilingual Secretary, BArandi@math.au.dk+45871557181530, 217
Møller, AnnetteHead of Secretariatannette.moeller@math.au.dk+4587155745+45289925691530, 215
Nygaard, Niels OvesenHead of Departmentniels.nygaard@math.au.dk+45871557851530, 225
Petersen, Jensine AdlerCleaning Assistantjensine@math.au.dk
Rakkolainen, Aase Marie PedersenSpecialistaasep@au.dk+4528992515+45289925151536, 109
Villumsen, Anne-DortheTrilingual Secretary, BAadv@math.au.dk+45871557461530, 119
Wethelund, OddbjørgAdministrative Officeroddbjorg@math.au.dk+45871557911535, 327