Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated (approx. every hour) from the registered data in the university  databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local IDM manager Randi Mosegaard.

Porter/Caretaker

The porters/caretakers at Ny Munkegade can be contacted via

  • stbyg2service.okoplan@au.dk
  • When emailing til caretakers, please specify building and room number in the subject (makes it easier to distribute assignments)

Furthermore employees can be found via Building service ST (in Danish), but please use the email above and not personal email to them.

Academic Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Andersen, Jørgen EllegaardProfessorandersen@qgm.au.dk+4587155813+45602027951530, 325
Andersen, KentAssociate professorkent@math.au.dk+45871558051535, 425
Andersen, Lars NørvangAssociate professorlarsa@math.au.dk+4587155717+45244696701535, 324
Andersen, Line EdslevPostdoclea@css.au.dk+45871556891520, 329
Arkhipov, SergeyAssociate professorhippie@math.au.dk1530, 329
Basse-O'Connor, AndreasAssociate professorbasse@math.au.dk+45871557521535, 424
Bertl, JohannaAssistant Professorjohanna.bertl@math.au.dk1535, 415
Bjerre, Mettemette@math.au.dk+45298237351530, 429
Bérczi, GergelyAssociate professorgergely.berczi@qgm.au.dk+45871558211530, 327
Bökstedt, MarcelProfessormarcel@math.au.dk+45871557681530, 332
Fournais, SørenProfessorfournais@math.au.dk+45871557241530, 415
Hahn, UteAssociate professorute@math.au.dk+45871557951535, 319
Hansen, Johan PederAssociate professormatjph@math.au.dk+4587155762+45289924491530, 229
Heiny, JohannesPostdocjohannes.heiny@math.au.dk+45871558011535, 319
Heymann, MatthiasAssociate professormatthias.heymann@css.au.dk+45871556461520, 327
Iseppi, Roberta AnnaPostdocroberta.iseppi@qgm.au.dk+45871558251530, 323
Ivanovs, JevgenijsAssociate professorjevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk+45871557981535, 423
Jantzen, Jens CarstenProfessorjantzen@math.au.dk+45871557591530, 318
Jensen, Anders NedergaardAssociate professorjensen@math.au.dk+45871557291530, 427
Jensen, Eva B. VedelResearch Professoreva@math.au.dk+4587155792+45205862291535, 328
Jensen, Jens LedetProfessorjlj@math.au.dk+45871557971535, 326
Kanstrup, TinaVisiting Researcher+45871557611530, 320
Kiderlen, MarkusAssociate professorkiderlen@math.au.dk+45871553831535, 318
Kildetoft, TobiasPostdockildetoft@math.au.dk+45871557611530, 320
Klose, AndreasAssociate professoraklose@math.au.dk+45871557541535, 416
Kristensen, SimonAssociate professorsik@math.au.dk+45871557251530, 416
Labouriau, RodrigoSenior Researcherrodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk+45871557351535, 417
Lauritzen, NielsAssociate professorniels@math.au.dk+45871557311530, 428
Lind, Anne-Margrethe
Madsen, Thomas BruunAssistant Professorthomas.madsen@math.au.dk+45871551411530, 321
Malusà, AlessandroPostdocmalusa@math.au.dk+45871551411530, 321
Martin-Nielsen, JanetPostdocjanet@css.au.dk+45871567861520, 337
Møller, Jacob SchachHead of Departmentjacob@math.au.dk+4587155721+45616587911530, 418
Nielsen, Kristian HvidtfeltAssociate professorkhn@css.au.dk+4587155591+45244588121520, 330
Nielsen, Svend VendelboResearch Assistantsvn@math.au.dk
Pedersen, JanAssociate professorjan@math.au.dk+45871557961535, 426
Pei, Dupei@qgm.au.dk+45871558161530, 317
Pilipauskaite, VytautePostdocpilipauskaite@math.au.dk1530, 429
Plessis, Andrew duAssociate professormatadp@math.au.dk+45871557641530, 328
Podolskij, MarkProfessormpodolskij@math.au.dk+45871558071535, 317
Prang Jørgensen, Christina
Praëm, Sara KierPostdocsarakierpraem@css.au.dk
Saint-Germier, Pierre Laurent GPostdocpierre.saint-germier@css.au.dk1520, 332
Salomonsen, Hans AntonEmeritusmathas@math.au.dk
Schindler, SamuelAssociate professorsamuel.schindler@css.au.dk+45871563081520, 334
Sheshmani, ArtanAssociate professorartan@qgm.au.dk+45871558191530, 319
Skibsted, ErikAssociate professorskibsted@math.au.dk+45871557271530, 422
Soibelman, AlexanderAssistant Professorasoibel@qgm.au.dk+45871558161530, 317
Spotti, CristianoAssociate professorc.spotti@qgm.au.dk+45871557651530, 330
Storm, Janne
Swann, Andrew FrancisAssociate professorswann@math.au.dk+45871557671530, 331
Thomsen, Jesper FunchAssociate professorfunch@math.au.dk+45871557361530, 417
Thomsen, KlausProfessormatkt@math.au.dk+45871557261530, 419
Thorbjørnsen, SteenAssociate professorsteenth@math.au.dk+45871557511535, 412
Wray, K. BradAssociate professorkbwray@css.au.dk+45871555831520, 331
de Borbon, MartinPostdocmdb@qgm.au.dk+45871558181530, 322
Ørsted, BentProfessororsted@math.au.dk+45871557431530, 431

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Brøcker, Karen KiilPhD Studentkarenbroecker@math.au.dk
Christensen, JanPhD Studentjanc@qgm.au.dk
Christensen, JohannesPhD Studentjohannes@math.au.dk+45871557231530, 420
Dahl, Tue ThulesenPhD Studentthule@math.au.dk1530, 420
Dam, Thomas NormanPhD Studenttnd@math.au.dk
Engberg, Lukas BjarkePhD Studentau323338@math.au.dk
Eriksen, Rikke KrogPhD Studentrke@math.au.dk1535, 315
González Robert, GerardoPhD Studentgerardo.gon.rob@math.au.dk1530, 420
Grønbæk, Thorbjørn Øystein BryniminPhD Studentthorbjoern@math.au.dk
Jensen, Louis GammelgaardPhD Studentloga@math.au.dk
Koyanagi, YukiPhD Studentyuki@math.au.dk
Laub, PatrickPhD Studentp.laub@math.au.dk
Ljungdahl, Mathias MørckPhD Studentljungdahl@math.au.dk
Madsen, PeterPhD Studentpsm@math.au.dk
Mikkelsen, SørenPhD Students.mikkelsen@math.au.dk1530, 432
Minuz, EricaPhD Studentminuz@math.au.dk
Nielsen, Mikkel SlotPhD Studentmikkel@math.au.dk+45871558031535, 428
Otryakhin, DmitryPhD Studentd.otryakhin@math.au.dk
Petersen, Jeanett PelckPhD Studentjpp@math.au.dk
Petersen, WilliamPhD Studentwilliam@math.au.dk
Rohde, Victor UlrichPhD Studentvictor@math.au.dk
Russo, GiovanniPhD Studentgiovanni.russo@math.au.dk
Siclari, SimonePhD Students.siclari@math.au.dk+45871558141530, 315
Skovbakke, Andreas BruunPhD Studentskovbakke@math.au.dk
Stehr, MadsPhD Studentmads.stehr@math.au.dk
Svane, Helene MatildePhD Studenthelenesvane@math.au.dk
Thøgersen, JuliePhD Studentjuliethoegersen@math.au.dk
Ørsted, SebastianPhD Studentsorsted@math.au.dk+45871558231530, 334

Technical personnel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bongaarts, LeneAdministratorlene@math.au.dk+45871557421530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette!!Kommunikations- og Sprogmedarbejder, BAamc@math.au.dk+45871557861530, 230
Dilling, ChristineMember of Administrative Staffcdi@qgm.au.dk+45871551411530, 321
Jamshidi, Jane RasmussenAdministrative managerjamshidi@qgm.au.dk+4587155141+45521920631530, 321
Madsen, LarsProgrammerdaleif@math.au.dk+45871557051530, 221
Mosegaard, RandiTrilingual Secretary, BArandi@math.au.dk+45871557181530, 217
Møller, AnnetteHead of Secretariatannette.moeller@math.au.dk+4587155745+45289925691530, 215
Møller, Jacob SchachHead of Departmentjacob@math.au.dk+4587155721+45616587911530, 418
Petersen, Jensine AdlerCleaning Assistantjensine@math.au.dk
Villumsen, Anne-DortheTrilingual Secretary, BAadv@math.au.dk+45871557461530, 119
Wethelund, OddbjørgAdministrative Officeroddbjorg@math.au.dk+45871557911535, 327