Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

MAS-MP Seminar

Munich-Aarhus-Santiago Seminar in Mathematical Physics

Seminars take place via Zoom on Mondays at 16.15 (CET, - that is 16:15 in Aarhus/Munich). For security reasons the zoom details are distributed to participants via email.

To get an invitation to the zoom-meeting, please contact one of the organisers.

CHANGE OF DAY: Starting 2nd semester 2021, the MAS-MP seminar will be changing to MONDAYS at 16.15 CET (local time in Munich and Aarhus). The first talk of the semester will be on Monday October 25th.

Seminars Second Semester 2021

  • Monday, 25 October, 2021, 16:15
    TBA
    TBA
  • Tuesday, 26 October, 2021, 16:15
    Michael I. Weinstein (Columbia University)
    TBA
  • Monday, 1 November, 2021, 16:15
    TBA
    TBA
  • Monday, 8 November, 2021, 16:15
    Arnaud Triay (LMU, Munich)
    TBA
  • Monday, 15 November, 2021, 16:15
    Miguel Ballesteros (UNAM, Mexico)
    TBA
  • Monday, 22 November, 2021, 16:15
    Edgardo Stockmeyer (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile)
    TBA
  • Monday, 29 November, 2021, 16:15
    Chiara Saffirio (University of Basel)
    TBA
  • Monday, 6 December, 2021, 16:15
    TBA
    TBA
  • Monday, 13 December, 2021, 16:15
    Konstantin Merz (TU Braunschweig)
    TBA
  • Monday, 20 December, 2021, 16:15
    Peter Hislop (University of Kentucky)
    TBA