Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated (approx. 3 hours) from the registered data in the university databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local manager for medarbejderstamkortRandi Mosegaard (or Anne-Dorthe Villumnsen).

Building Services

The Building services at Ny Munkegade can be contacted via

Academic Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Aaskov, Mikkel LercheResearch Assistantmla@math.au.dk
Andersen, KentAssociate Professorkent@math.au.dk+45871558051535, 425
Andersen, Lars NørvangAssociate Professorlarsa@math.au.dk+45871557171535, 312
Arkhipov, SergeyAssociate Professorhippie@math.au.dk+45871558241530, 329
August, JennyPostdocjennyaugust@math.au.dk1530, 413
Banaian, EstherPostdoc1530, 413
Basse-O'Connor, AndreasAssociate Professorbasse@math.au.dk+45871557521535, 424
Bérczi, GergelyAssociate Professorgergely.berczi@math.au.dk+45871558211530, 327
Bökstedt, MarcelProfessormarcel@math.au.dk+45871557681530, 332
Carter, Jessica Maria Helena GrundAssociate Professorjessica@css.au.dk+45871557911530, 232
Ebbesen, MetteAssociate Professormeb@css.au.dk+45871557131530, 233
Fomichov, VolodymyrPostdocvladimir.fomichov@math.au.dk+45871566291535, 325
Fournais, SørenProfessorfournais@math.au.dk+45871557241530, 325
Frahm, JanAssociate Professorfrahm@math.au.dk+45871557261530, 419
Garde, HenrikTenure Track assistant professorgarde@math.au.dk+45871551411530, 321
Ghanta, RohanPostdocghanta@math.au.dk+45871558091530, 421
Hahn, UteAssociate Professorute@math.au.dk+45871557951535, 324
Heymann, MatthiasProfessormatthias.heymann@css.au.dk+45871556461530, 230
Hobolth, AsgerProfessorasger@math.au.dk+45871558011535, 323
Ivanovs, JevgenijsAssociate Professorjevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk+45871557981535, 423
Jensen, Anders NedergaardAssociate Professorjensen@math.au.dk+45871557291530, 427
Jensen, Eva B. VedelProfessor Emerituseva@math.au.dk+4520586229
Jensen, Jens LedetProfessorjlj@math.au.dk+45871557971535, 326
Jørgensen, PeterDNRF Chair Professorpeter.jorgensen@math.au.dk1530, 415
Kiderlen, MarkusAssociate Professorkiderlen@math.au.dk1535, 318
Klose, AndreasAssociate Professoraklose@math.au.dk+45871557541535, 416
Kragh, Gittegitte.kragh@css.au.dk+45871557131530, 233
Kristensen, SimonAssociate Professorsik@math.au.dk+45871557251530, 416
Labouriau, RodrigoSenior Researcherrodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk+45871557351535, 417
Lauritzen, NielsAssociate Professorniels@math.au.dk+45871557311530, 428
Martin-Nielsen, JanetPostdocjanet@css.au.dk
Morin, Léo Paul DavidPostdocleo.morin@math.au.dk1530, 317
Nielsen, Kristian HvidtfeltAssociate Professorkhn@css.au.dk+4587155591+45244588121530, 231
Olivieri, MarcoPostdocmarco.olivieri@math.au.dk1530, 317
Pedersen, JanAssociate Professorjan@math.au.dk+45871557961535, 426
Pelck, Jeanett SnitgaardResearch Assistantjeanett.pelck@math.au.dk
Plessis, Andrew duAssociate Professormatadp@math.au.dk+45871557641530, 328
Salomonsen, Hans AntonEmeritusmathas@math.au.dk1530, 433
Schindler, SamuelAssociate Professorsamuel.schindler@css.au.dk+45871563081530, 229
Schluttenhofer, Sandra SimonePostdocschluttenhofer@math.au.dk
Shah, AmitPostdocamit.shah@math.au.dk1530, 413
Sheshmani, ArtanAssociate Professorartan@math.au.dk+45871558191530, 319
Skibsted, ErikAssociate Professorskibsted@math.au.dk+45871557271530, 422
Spilioti, PolyxeniPostdocspilioti@math.au.dk+45871557341530, 423
Spotti, CristianoAssociate Professorc.spotti@math.au.dk+45871557651530, 330
Strauch, ClaudiaAssociate Professorstrauch@math.au.dk
Swann, Andrew FrancisProfessorswann@math.au.dk+45871557671530, 331
Thomsen, Jesper FunchAssociate Professorfunch@math.au.dk+45871557361530, 417
Thomsen, KlausProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesmatkt@math.au.dk1530, 429
Thorbjørnsen, SteenAssociate Professorsteenth@math.au.dk+45871557511535, 412
Thøgersen, JulieAssistant Professorjuliethoegersen@econ.au.dk2631, 133
Trottner, LukasPostdoctrottner@math.au.dk+45871555481535, 313
Wray, K. BradAssociate Professorkbwray@css.au.dk+45871555831530, 228

Ph.d.-studerende

Technical personnel

NameJob titleEmailPhoneMobileBuilding
Bongaarts, LeneAdministratorlene@math.au.dk+45871557421530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette!!Kommunikations- og Sprogmedarbejder, BAamc@math.au.dk+45871557861530, 223
Madsen, LarsProgrammerdaleif@math.au.dk+45871557051530, 221
Mosegaard, RandiTrilingual Secretary, BArandi@math.au.dk+45871557181530, 217
Møller, AnnetteHead of Secretariatannette.moeller@math.au.dk+4587155745+45289925691530, 215
Møller, Jacob SchachHead of Departmentjacob@math.au.dk+4587155721+45616587911530, 418
Petersen, Jensine AdlerCleaning Assistantjensine@math.au.dk
Thorsen, Louise KobekMember of Administrative Stafflkt@math.au.dk+45871557031530, 225
Villumsen, Anne-DortheTrilingual Secretary, BAadv@math.au.dk+45871557461530, 119