Aarhus University Seal

Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated from the registered data in the university databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local manager for medarbejderstamkort Randi Mosegaard (or Anne-Dorthe Villumnsen).

Academic Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Kent Associate Professor kent@math.au.dk +4587155805 1535, 425
Andersen, Lars Nørvang Associate Professor larsa@math.au.dk +4587155717 1535, 312
Arends, Christian Postdoc arends@math.au.dk
Arkhipov, Sergey Associate Professor hippie@math.au.dk 1530, 329
Banaian, Esther Mae Postdoc banaian@math.au.dk 1530, 413
Barbaro, Giuseppe Postdoc g.barbaro@math.au.dk 1535, 328
Basse-O'Connor, Andreas Professor basse@math.au.dk +4587155752 1535, 424
Baudoin, Fabrice Professor fbaudoin@math.au.dk 1535, 418
Bennett-Tennenhaus, Raphael Jacob M Postdoc rbt@math.au.dk 1530, 413
Bérczi, Gergely Associate Professor gergely.berczi@math.au.dk +4587155821 1530, 327
Bökstedt, Marcel Professor marcel@math.au.dk +4587155768 1530, 332
Carter, Jessica Associate Professor jessica@css.au.dk +4587155791 1530, 232
Chen, Li Associate Professor lchen@math.au.dk 1530, 315
Ciobotaru, Corina-Gabriela Associate Professor cociobotaru@math.au.dk 1530, 423
Cummings, Charley Postdoc c.cummings@math.au.dk 1530, 421
Dexheimer, Niklas Postdoc dexheimer@math.au.dk 1535, 319
Eriksen, Christoffer Basse Postdoc cbe@css.au.dk 1530, 234
Fang, Yanbo Postdoc yanbo.fang@math.au.dk 1530, 323
Frahm, Jan Associate Professor frahm@math.au.dk +4587155726 1530, 419
Ganguly, Soumendra Postdoc sg@math.au.dk
Garde, Henrik Associate Professor garde@math.au.dk 1530, 321
Gratz, Sira Helena Associate Professor sira@math.au.dk 1530, 428
Hahn, Ute Associate Professor ute@math.au.dk +4587155795 1535, 324
Heymann, Matthias Professor matthias.heymann@css.au.dk +4587155646 1530, 230
Hirsch, Christian Pascal Associate Professor hirsch@math.au.dk +4587155807 1535, 317
Hobolth, Asger Professor asger@math.au.dk +4587155801 1535, 323
Ivanovs, Jevgenijs Associate Professor jevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk 1535, 423
Jacobsen, Karin M. Postdoc karin.jacobsen@math.au.dk
Jensen, Anders Nedergaard Associate Professor jensen@math.au.dk +4587155729 1530, 427
Jensen, Jens Ledet Professor jlj@math.au.dk +4587155797 1535, 326
Jørgensen, Peter DNRF Chair Professor peter.jorgensen@math.au.dk 1530, 415
Kiderlen, Markus Associate Professor kiderlen@math.au.dk +4587155383 1535, 318
Klose, Andreas Associate Professor aklose@math.au.dk +4587155754 1535, 416
Kortegård, Anders Sten PhD Student kortegaard@math.au.dk 1530, 432
Kragh, Gitte Administrator/Journalist gitte.kragh@css.au.dk +4587155713 1530, 227
Kramer-Bang, David Postdoc bang@math.au.dk 1535, 427
Kristensen, Simon Professor sik@math.au.dk +4587155725 1530, 416
Labouriau, Rodrigo Associate Professor rodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk +4587155735 1535, 417
Lauritzen, Niels Associate Professor niels@math.au.dk 1530, 320
Martinez Acosta, Irving Postdoc irving.martinez@math.au.dk 1535, 328
Molcho, Samouil Postdoc sammolcho@math.au.dk 1530, 317
Møller, Jacob Schach Head of Department jacob@math.au.dk +4587155721 +4561658791 1530, 420
Morigi, Davide Postdoc d.morigi@math.au.dk 1530, 434
Nelson, Paul David Villum Investigator, Professor paul.nelson@math.au.dk 1530, 417
Nielsen, Kristian Hvidtfelt Associate Professor khn@css.au.dk +4587155591 +4524458812 1530, 231
Nyrup, Rune Associate Professor rune.nyrup@css.au.dk +4587150076
Otiman, Alexandra-Iulia Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow aiotiman@aias.au.dk
Otto, Moritz Postdoc otto@math.au.dk 1535, 313
Pedersen, Jan Associate Professor jan@math.au.dk +4587155796 1535, 426
Pelizzola, Marta Postdoc marta@math.au.dk
Ribeiro Do Canto Lagido, Cristina M Postdoc crcl@css.au.dk 1530, 227
Schindler, Samuel Associate Professor samuel.schindler@css.au.dk +4587156308 1530, 229
Shah, Amit Postdoc amit.shah@math.au.dk 1530, 413
Sjöström Dyrefelt, Zakarias Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow dyrefelt@aias.au.dk
Skibsted, Erik Associate Professor skibsted@math.au.dk +4587155727 1530, 422
Spotti, Cristiano Professor c.spotti@math.au.dk +4587155765 1530, 330
Stevenson, Greg Associate Professor greg@math.au.dk 1530, 322
Strauch, Claudia Associate Professor strauch@math.au.dk +4587155674 1535, 316
Swann, Andrew Francis Professor swann@math.au.dk +4587155767 1530, 331
Thøgersen, Julie Assistant Professor juliethoegersen@econ.au.dk 2631, 133
Thomsen, Jesper Funch Associate Professor funch@math.au.dk +4587155736 1530, 318
Thorbjørnsen, Steen Associate Professor steenth@math.au.dk +4587155751 1535, 412
Trottner, Lukas Postdoc trottner@math.au.dk 1535, 313
Wray, K. Brad Associate Professor kbwray@css.au.dk +4587155583 1530, 228

Ph.d.-studerende

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aghaee, Faez Guest PhD faez@css.au.dk
Copic, Lota PhD Student loco@math.au.dk 1535, 428
Dare, Emil PhD Student dare@math.au.dk 1535, 315
Elworth, Mary Louise PhD Student elworth@css.au.dk 1530, 431
Fischer, Marius PhD Student marius.fischer@math.au.dk
Gil Rosell, Blanca PhD Student blancagil@math.au.dk
Gomez Villegas, Andres David PhD Student adgv@math.au.dk
Gravgaard, Maiken Balman PhD Student maiken@math.au.dk 1535, 429
Hansen, Lasse Thorup PhD Student thorup@math.au.dk
James, Elisabeth PhD Student elijam@math.au.dk
Juhász, Péter PhD Student peter.juhasz@math.au.dk 1535, 315
Klapproth, Carlo PhD Student carlo.klapproth@math.au.dk 1530, 432
Kortegård, Anders Sten PhD Student kortegaard@math.au.dk 1530, 432
Kuhn, Gaëtan PhD Student gaetan.kuhn@math.au.dk
Kuijper, Teije Johan PhD Student t.kuijper@math.au.dk
Laursen, Mathias Løkkegaard PhD Student mll@math.au.dk 1530, 316
Laursen, Ragnhild Ørbæk PhD Student ragnhild@math.au.dk 1535, 428
Lundbye, Nikolaj Nyvold PhD Student nnl@math.au.dk
Martensen, Sebastian H. Visiting PhD sebastian.martensen@math.au.dk 1530, 334
Mathiasen, Oskar Nicolaj Press PhD Student oskar.mathiasen@math.au.dk
Matousek, Cyril PhD Student cyril.matousek@math.au.dk
Minddal, Felix PhD Student femi@math.au.dk
Niu, Yilin PhD Student yilin@math.au.dk
Nkansah, David Terrence PhD Student david.nkansah@math.au.dk 1530, 431
Overgaard, Tobias Lindhardt PhD Student tlo@math.au.dk 1535, 329
Rasmussen, Mette Marie Skjøtt PhD Student metteskjott@math.au.dk 1535, 329
Thomsen, Asbjørn Holk PhD Student a.holk@math.au.dk 1535, 429
Tiepner, Anton PhD Student tiepner@math.au.dk 1535, 315

Technical personnel

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Behrend, Marina Member of Administrative Staff mb@math.au.dk +4587159515 1530, 225
Bongaarts, Lene Administrator lene@math.au.dk +4587155742 1530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette Administrator/Journalist amc@math.au.dk +4587155786 1530, 223
Kragh, Gitte Administrator/Journalist gitte.kragh@css.au.dk +4587155713 1530, 227
Madsen, Lars Programmer daleif@math.au.dk +4587155705 1530, 221
Møller, Annette Head of Secretariat annette.moeller@math.au.dk +4587155745 +4528992569 1530, 215
Møller, Jacob Schach Head of Department jacob@math.au.dk +4587155721 +4561658791 1530, 420
Mosegaard, Randi Trilingual Secretary, BA randi@math.au.dk +4587155718 1530, 217
Thorsen, Louise Kobek Member of Administrative Staff lkt@math.au.dk +4587155703 +4593522392 1530, 225
Villumsen, Anne-Dorthe Trilingual Secretary, BA adv@math.au.dk +4587155746 1530, 119