Aarhus University Seal

Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated from the registered data in the university databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local manager for medarbejderstamkort Randi Mosegaard (or Anne-Dorthe Villumnsen).

Academic Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Andersen, Kent Associate Professor kent@math.au.dk +4587155805 1535, 425
Andersen, Lars Nørvang Associate Professor larsa@math.au.dk +4587155717 1535, 312
Arkhipov, Sergey Associate Professor hippie@math.au.dk +4587155824 1530, 329
August, Jenny Postdoc jennyaugust@math.au.dk 1530, 413
Banaian, Esther Mae Postdoc banaian@math.au.dk 1530, 413
Basse-O'Connor, Andreas Professor basse@math.au.dk +4587155752 1535, 424
Bellumat, Nicola Postdoc nbellumat@math.au.dk 1530, 315
Bennett-Tennenhaus, Raphael Jacob M Postdoc rbt@math.au.dk 1530, 413
Bérczi, Gergely Associate Professor gergely.berczi@math.au.dk +4587155821 1530, 327
Bökstedt, Marcel Professor marcel@math.au.dk +4587155768 1530, 332
Carter, Jessica Associate Professor jessica@css.au.dk +4587155791 1530, 232
Ciobotaru, Corina-Gabriela Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow cociobotaru@aias.au.dk
Cummings, Charley Postdoc c.cummings@math.au.dk 1530, 421
Dexheimer, Niklas Postdoc dexheimer@math.au.dk 1535, 319
Fournais, Søren Professor fournais@math.au.dk +4587155724 1530, 325
Frahm, Jan Associate Professor frahm@math.au.dk +4587155726 1530, 419
Garde, Henrik Tenure Track assistant professor garde@math.au.dk +4587155141 1530, 321
Girardot, Théotime Pierrot Postdoc theotime.girardot@math.au.dk 1530, 315
Gratz, Sira Helena Associate Professor sira@math.au.dk 1530, 428
Hahn, Ute Associate Professor ute@math.au.dk +4587155795 1535, 324
Hallam, Michael Alexander Postdoc hallam@math.au.dk
Heymann, Matthias Professor matthias.heymann@css.au.dk +4587155646 1530, 230
Hirsch, Christian Pascal Associate Professor hirsch@math.au.dk 1535, 317
Hobolth, Asger Professor asger@math.au.dk +4587155801 1535, 323
Ivanovs, Jevgenijs Associate Professor jevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk +4587155798 1535, 423
Jacobsen, Karin Marie Visiting postdoc karin.jacobsen@math.au.dk 1530, 413
Jensen, Anders Nedergaard Associate Professor jensen@math.au.dk +4587155729 1530, 427
Jensen, Eva B. Vedel Professor Emerita eva@math.au.dk +4520586229 1535, 327
Jensen, Jens Ledet Professor jlj@math.au.dk +4587155797 1535, 326
Jørgensen, Peter DNRF Chair Professor peter.jorgensen@math.au.dk 1530, 415
Kiderlen, Markus Associate Professor kiderlen@math.au.dk 1535, 318
Klose, Andreas Associate Professor aklose@math.au.dk +4587155754 1535, 416
Kragh, Gitte Postdoc gitte.kragh@css.au.dk +4587155713 1530, 233
Kristensen, Simon Associate Professor sik@math.au.dk +4587155725 1530, 416
Labouriau, Rodrigo Senior Researcher rodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk +4587155735 1535, 417
Labriet, Quentin Postdoc quentin.labriet@math.au.dk 1530, 423
Lahdili, Abdellah Postdoc lahdili.abdellah@math.au.dk 1530, 323
Lauritzen, Niels Associate Professor niels@math.au.dk +4587155731 1530, 320
Lindemann, David Visiting postdoc david.lindemann@math.au.dk 1530, 323
Morigi, Davide Postdoc d.morigi@math.au.dk 1530, 434
Morin, Léo Paul David Postdoc leo.morin@math.au.dk 1530, 317
Møller, Jacob Schach Head of Department jacob@math.au.dk +4587155721 +4561658791 1530, 420
Nelson, Paul David Associate Professor paul.nelson@math.au.dk
Nielsen, Kristian Hvidtfelt Associate Professor khn@css.au.dk +4587155591 +4524458812 1530, 231
Olivieri, Marco Postdoc marco.olivieri@math.au.dk 1530, 317
Otiman, Alexandra-Iulia Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow aiotiman@aias.au.dk
Otto, Moritz Postdoc otto@math.au.dk 1535, 313
Pedersen, Jan Associate Professor jan@math.au.dk +4587155796 1535, 426
Pelizzola, Marta Postdoc marta@math.au.dk
Plessis, Andrew du Associate Professor matadp@math.au.dk +4587155764 1530, 328
Ribeiro Do Canto Lagido, Cristina M Postdoc crcl@css.au.dk
Salomonsen, Hans Anton Emeritus mathas@math.au.dk 1530, 433
Schindler, Samuel Associate Professor samuel.schindler@css.au.dk +4587156308 1530, 229
Shah, Amit Postdoc amit.shah@math.au.dk 1530, 413
Sjöström Dyrefelt, Zakarias Assistant Professor, AIAS-COFUND Fellow dyrefelt@aias.au.dk
Skibsted, Erik Associate Professor skibsted@math.au.dk +4587155727 1530, 422
Spotti, Cristiano Associate Professor c.spotti@math.au.dk +4587155765 1530, 330
Stevenson, Greg Associate Professor greg@math.au.dk 1530, 322
Strauch, Claudia Associate Professor strauch@math.au.dk 1535, 316
Swann, Andrew Francis Professor swann@math.au.dk +4587155767 1530, 331
Thomsen, Jesper Funch Associate Professor funch@math.au.dk +4587155736 1530, 417
Thorbjørnsen, Steen Associate Professor steenth@math.au.dk +4587155751 1535, 412
Thøgersen, Julie Assistant Professor juliethoegersen@econ.au.dk 2631, 133
Trottner, Lukas Postdoc trottner@math.au.dk +4587155548 1535, 313
Wray, K. Brad Associate Professor kbwray@css.au.dk +4587155583 1530, 228

Ph.d.-studerende

Technical personnel

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Behrend, Marina Member of Administrative Staff mb@math.au.dk +4587155703 1530, 225
Bongaarts, Lene Administrator lene@math.au.dk +4587155742 1530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette !!Kommunikations- og Sprogmedarbejder, BA amc@math.au.dk +4587155786 1530, 223
Madsen, Lars Programmer daleif@math.au.dk +4587155705 1530, 221
Mosegaard, Randi Trilingual Secretary, BA randi@math.au.dk +4587155718 1530, 217
Møller, Annette Head of Secretariat annette.moeller@math.au.dk +4587155745 +4528992569 1530, 215
Møller, Jacob Schach Head of Department jacob@math.au.dk +4587155721 +4561658791 1530, 420
Thorsen, Louise Kobek Member of Administrative Staff lkt@math.au.dk +4587155703 +4593522392 1530, 225
Villumsen, Anne-Dorthe Trilingual Secretary, BA adv@math.au.dk +4587155746 1530, 119