Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Faculty and Staff

The contents of this page are automatically generated (approx. every hour) from the registered data in the university  databases.

In case you find any errors please contact the local IDM managers, in this case Randi Mosegaard (or perhaps Sanne Fjord Jensen).

Porter/Caretaker

The porters/caretakes at Ny Munkegade can be contacted via

  • stbyg2service.okoplan@au.dk, Phone: 871 50526
  • When emailing til caretakers, please specify building and room number in the subject (makes it easier to distribute the assignments)

Furthermore employess can be found at Building service ST (in danish), please use the email above and not by personal email.

Academic Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Agergaard, Torben Esbo Research Assistant ta@css.au.dk +4587155749 1530, 227
Alvarez, Benjamin Louis Postdoc benjaminalvarez@math.au.dk +4587155809 1530, 421
Andersen, Kent Associate professor kent@math.au.dk +4587155805 1535, 425
Andersen, Lars Nørvang Associate professor larsa@math.au.dk +4587155717 +4524469670 1535, 312
Andersen, Line Edslev Postdoc lea@css.au.dk +4587155785 1530, 225
Arkhipov, Sergey Associate professor hippie@math.au.dk +4587155824 1530, 329
Basse-O'Connor, Andreas Associate professor basse@math.au.dk +4587155752 1535, 424
Bérczi, Gergely Associate professor gergely.berczi@math.au.dk +4587155821 1530, 327
Bökstedt, Marcel Professor marcel@math.au.dk +4587155768 1530, 332
Christensen, Johannes Postdoc johannes@math.au.dk +4587155809 1530, 421
Ciolek, Gabriela Beata Postdoc gabriela.ciolek@math.au.dk +4587155782 1535, 313
Di Lorenzo, Andrea Postdoc andrea.dilorenzo@math.au.dk +4587155825 1530, 323
Ebbesen, Mette Associate professor meb@css.au.dk +4587155713 1530, 233
Eser, Zekiye
Fomichov, Volodymyr vladimir.fomichov@math.au.dk +4587156629 1535, 325
Fournais, Søren Professor fournais@math.au.dk +4587155724 1530, 325
Frahm, Jan frahm@math.au.dk +4587155726 1530, 419
Gekhtman, Dmitri dgekhtman@qgm.au.dk
Hahn, Ute Associate professor ute@math.au.dk +4587155795 1535, 324
Heymann, Matthias Professor matthias.heymann@css.au.dk +4587155646 1530, 230
Hobolth, Asger Professor asger@math.au.dk +4587155801 1535, 323
Iseppi, Roberta Anna roberta.iseppi@math.au.dk +4587155825 1530, 323
Ivanovs, Jevgenijs Associate professor jevgenijs.ivanovs@math.au.dk +4587155798 1535, 423
Jensen, Anders Nedergaard Associate professor jensen@math.au.dk +4587155729 1530, 427
Jensen, Eva B. Vedel Research Professor eva@math.au.dk +4587155792 +4520586229 1535, 328
Jensen, Jens Ledet Professor jlj@math.au.dk +4587155797 1535, 326
Kara Hansen, Ayse akhansen@ase.au.dk
Kiderlen, Markus Associate professor kiderlen@math.au.dk +4587155383 1535, 318
Klose, Andreas Associate professor aklose@math.au.dk +4587155754 1535, 416
Kragh, Gitte Postdoc gitte.kragh@css.au.dk
Kristensen, Simon Associate professor sik@math.au.dk +4587155725 1530, 416
Labouriau, Rodrigo Senior Researcher rodrigo.labouriau@math.au.dk +4587155735 1535, 417
Lauritzen, Niels Associate professor niels@math.au.dk +4587155731 1530, 428
Martin-Nielsen, Janet Postdoc janet@css.au.dk +4587156786 1520, 337
Marushkevych, Dmytro Postdoc dmytro.marushkevych@math.au.dk +4587155782 1535, 313
McBreen, Michael Ben mcb@math.au.dk
Nielsen, Kristian Hvidtfelt Associate professor khn@css.au.dk +4587155591 +4524458812 1520, 330
Nielsen, Svend Vendelbo Assistant Professor svn@math.au.dk +4587155546 1535, 415
Pedersen, Jan Associate professor jan@math.au.dk +4587155796 1535, 426
Pilipauskaite, Vytaute pilipauskaite@math.au.dk +4587155548 1535, 319
Plessis, Andrew du Associate professor matadp@math.au.dk +4587155764 1530, 328
Podolskij, Mark Professor mpodolskij@math.au.dk +4587155807 1535, 317
Saint-Germier, Pierre Laurent G Postdoc pierre.saint-germier@css.au.dk 1520, 332
Salomonsen, Hans Anton Emeritus mathas@math.au.dk 1530, 433
Schindler, Samuel Associate professor samuel.schindler@css.au.dk +4587156308 1530, 229
Sektnan, Lars Martin lms@math.au.dk +4587155818 1530, 322
Sheshmani, Artan Associate professor artan@math.au.dk +4587155819 1530, 319
Skibsted, Erik Associate professor skibsted@math.au.dk +4587155727 1530, 422
Soibelman, Alexander Assistant Professor asoibel@math.au.dk +4587155816 1530, 317
Spilioti, Polyxeni spilioti@math.au.dk +4587155734 1530, 423

PhD students

Techical personel

Name Job title Email Phone Mobile Building
Bongaarts, Lene Administrator lene@math.au.dk +4587155742 1530, 119
Christiansen, Anne Mette !!Kommunikations- og Sprogmedarbejder, BA amc@math.au.dk +4587155786 1530, 223
Madsen, Lars Programmer daleif@math.au.dk +4587155705 1530, 221
Mosegaard, Randi Trilingual Secretary, BA randi@math.au.dk +4587155718 1530, 217
Møller, Annette Head of Secretariat annette.moeller@math.au.dk +4587155745 +4528992569 1530, 215
Møller, Jacob Schach Head of Department jacob@math.au.dk +4587155721 +4561658791 1530, 418
Petersen, Jensine Adler Cleaning Assistant jensine@math.au.dk
Riewe, Kathrine Tang Member of Administrative Staff tang@math.au.dk +4587155703 1530, 219
Villumsen, Anne-Dorthe Trilingual Secretary, BA adv@math.au.dk +4587155746 1530, 119